Monday, December 6, 2021

Vaccine Preventable Disease Program (VPDP)

SN
NAME
DESIGNATION
PHONE
EMAIL
1
Dr. Pandup Tshering
Secretary, MoH
17610512 
ptshering@health.gov.bt
2
Rixin Jamtsho
Offtng. Director, DoPH & Chief, Communicable Disesase Division
17606984
rjamtsho@health.gov.bt
3
Tshewang Tamang
Program Analyst, VPDP
17816745
ttamang@health.gov.bt
4
Sangay Phuntsho
Program Officer, VPDP
17689190
sangayphuntsho@health.gov.bt

National Immunization Technical Advisory Group
SN
NAME
DESIGNATION
PHONE
EMAIL
1
Dr. Mimi Lhamu
Chair
17681455
mlmynak@jdwnrh.gov.bt
2
Dr. K.P Tshering
President, KGUMSB
17117090
kptshering@kgumsb.edu.bt
3
Dr. Sonam Wangchuk
Chief, RCDC
17760958
swangchuk@health.gov.bt
4
Mr. Thupten Tshering
HoD, Pharmacy, JDWNRH 
17417627
thuptent@jdwnrh.gov.bt
5
Dr. TB Rai
Sr. Medical Specialist, Hospital Lungtenphu
77223786
drtekbrai@yahoo.com
6
Dr. G.P Dhakal
Gastroentrologist, JDWNRH 
17403233
gpdhakal@jdwnrh.gov.bt
7
Mr. Sonam Dorji
Interim President, JDWNRH
17612104
sdorji@bnca.gov.bt
8
Mr. Kinga Jamphel
Registrar, BMHC
17609031
kjamphel@bmhc.gov.bt
9
Dr. Krishna Sharma
Pathologist, JDWMNRH
17518565
kpshrama@jdwnrh.gov.bt
Note: The NITAG shall also be RITAG for the western region
Eastern Regional Immunization Technical Advisory Group
SN
NAME
DESIGNATION
PHONE
EMAIL
1
Dr. Pelden Wangchuk
MS, ERRH Mongar
17827843
peldenw@mrrh.gov.bt
2
Dr. Ugyen Choden
Medical Specialist, ERRH, Mongar 
17980881
uchoden@mrrh.gov.bt
3
Dr. Tashi Tshering
Pediatrician, ERRH Mongar
17451158
ttshering@mrrh.gov.bt
4
Mr, Deki Phuntsho
Dy.Chief DHO, Mongar 
17653579
dphuntsho@mongar.gov.bt
5
Mr. Phuntsho Norbu
NS, ERRH, Mongar 
17552518
pnorbu@mrrh.gov.bt
Southern Regional Immunization Technical Advisory Group
SN
NAME
DESIGNATION
PHONE
EMAIL
1
Dr. Dorji Tshering
MS, CRRH, Gelephu
17517821
dorjigyarab7@gmail.com
2
Dr. Purushottam Bandhari
Pediatrician, CRRH, Gelephu
17767572
docpuru@health.gov.bt
3
Dr. Sangay Wangchuk
Medical Specialist, CRRH, Gelephu 
17983375
swangchuk.md@gmail.com
4
Mr. Tshering Penjor
DHO Sarpang
17919779
tpenjor@sarpang.gov.bt

——Others—–

SN
NAME
DESIGNATION
PHONE
Remarkd
1
Pemba Wangchuk
DG, DTMS
17110127
Thimphu Vaccine Cordinator
2
Rinchen Dorji
DG, DoMSHI
17623761
Vaccine Supplies
3
Tenzin Chophel
Director, DoS
17604282 

4
Sangay Thinley
 Chief HRO
17288388
Doctor Depolyment
5
Chimi Tshewang
Chief Procurment Officr
17620830
Vaccine Distribution
6
Tashi Penjor
Chief, PPD 
17114335
Vaccine Distribution Monetoring
7
Tashi Yangchen
Chief Program Officer, HPD
17730189
HPD/RiskCom/Media
8
Tshering Wangchuk
Sr.Technician
17658569
Vaccine Central Store
9
Bhim Badhur Thara
Sr.EPI Technician IT
17740435
Vaccine Central Store