Monday, December 6, 2021
Districts Facility Name Name of Offtg. CMO/MOIC Position Title Mail ID Contact number
Bumthang Wangdicholing Hospital Dr. Pema Wangchuk Offtg. CMO (MO) pelwang73@gmail.com 17767720
Chhukha Phuntsholing Hospital Dr. Thinley Pelzang CMO tpelzang2015@gmail.com 17264224
Chhukha Tsimalakha Hospital Dr. Gemba Wangchen MOIC triplegem13@gmail.com 17392004
Chhukha Gedu Hospital Dr. Tej Nath Nepal CMO tnnepal@health.gov.bt 17618007
Chhukha Chhukha Hospital Dr. Jigme Norbu MOIC jimchodra92@gmail.com 17369414
Chhukha Khatoeykha Hospital Dr. Nisha Dhimal MOIC dhimaln8@gmail.com 17384307
Dagana Dagapela Hospital Dr. Jambay Duba MOIC(MO) jduba@dagana.gov.bt 17621847
Dagana Dagana Hospital Dr. Dilli Ram Adhikari Offtg MOIC gemlhamo@gmail.com 17634560
Dagana Lhamoizingkha Hospital Dr. Chimi Dorji MOIC lhamoizingkha.bhu@gmail.com 77620314
Gasa Gasa Hospital Dr. Khandu Wangchuk MOIC khachuk22@gmail.com 17455621
Haa Haa Hospital Mr. Tshewang Gyeltshen Offtg. CMO (Clinical Officer) tgyeltshen1970@gmail.com 17774628
Lhuentse Lhuentse Hospital Dr. Chimi Wangmo MOIC cwangmo@lhuentse.gov.bt 17885121
Monggar ERRH, Monggar Dr. Pelden Wangchuk Medical Superintendent peldenw@mrrh.gov.bt 17827843
Monggar ERRH, Monggar Phuntsho Norbu Nursing Superintendent pnorbu@mrrh.gov.bt 17552518
Monggar Gyalpozhing Hospital Dr. Adwitya Powdyel MOIC apowdyel@gmail.com 17353766
Paro Paro Hospital Dr. Ugyen Wangdi CMO ugyensj@gmail.com 17733500
Pemagatshel Pemagatshel Hospital Dr. Bhim Nath Subedy CMO drbhimnath@yahoo.com 17663542
Pema Gatshel Nganglam Hospital Dr. Tandin Zam MOIC tandinzamla100@yahoo.com 17120956
Punakha Punakha Hospital Dr. Manish Raj Gurung CMO mgdejavu@gmail.com 17671522
Samdrup Jongkhar Samdrupjongkhar Hospital Dr. Kezang Dorji CMO keza555@hotmail.com 77232566
Samdrup Jongkhar Deothang Hospital Dr. Deepsika Kafley Offtg.CMO dkafley@health.gov.bt 77330945
Samdrup Jongkhar Gomdar Hospital Dr. Kezang Dorji MOIC kzngdorji@gmail.com 77875750
Samdrup Jongkhar Jomotsangkha Hospital Dr. Ugyen Pema MOIC marelipema@gmail.com 17301961
Samdrup Jongkhar Samdrupcholing Hospital Dr.Ugyen Thinley MOIC tsheringngedup@yahoo.com 17909502
Samtse Samtse Hospital Dr. Karma Lhendup CMO karyang4@gmail.com 17760212
Samtse Gomtu Hospital Dr.Gayleg Tenzin CMO gayleg10zin@gmail.com 17870960
Samtse Sipsu Hospital Dr.Sharmila Kharka MOIC sharmilakharka16@gmail.com 17342440
Samtse Dorokha Hospital Dr.Nirmala Gurung MOIC nirmala798@yahoo.com 77816198
Sarpang CRRH, Gelephu Dr. Choda Gyeltshen Medical Superintendent cgyaltshen@gmail.com 17111387
Sarpang CRRH, Gelephu Amber Bdr. Gurung Nursing Superintendent ambergurung42@gmail.com 17807684
Sarpang Sarpang Hospital Dr. Yeshey Dorji CMO yesheyster@gmail.com 17260885
Sarpang Chuzergang Hospital Dr. Bibek Sharma MOIC bibek2306@gmail.com 17516756
Thimphu Thromde JDWNR Hospital Sonam Dorji Intrim President sdorji@bnca.gov.bt 17612104
Thimphu Thromde JDWNR Hospital Jigme Thinley Director jnamgyel@jdwnrh.gov.bt 17711184
Thimphu Thromde JDWNR Hospital Dr. Pem Chuki Offtng. MS pchuki@jdwnrh.gov.bt 77783668
Thimphu Thromde JDWNR Hospital Tandin Pemo Nursing Superintendent tpemo@jdwnrh.gov.bt 77254466
Thimphu Gidakom Hospital Dr. Chencho Dorji CMO dochenchodorji@gmail.com 17296890
Thimphu Dechhencholing Hospital Dr. Namgay Rinchen Medical Officer namgyerinchey@gmail.com 17618951
Trashigang Trashigang Hospital Dr.Samten Wangchuk CMO 17980934
Trashigang Riserboo Hospital Dr. Jigme Tenzin CMO 17504058
Trashigang Bartsham Hospital Dr.sonam Tongay GDMO sonam1993tobgay@gmail.com 17903099
Trashigang Bartsham Hospital Mr.Phuntsho Wangdi (Sr.HA) Offtg.MOIC (Sr.HA) as of now pewang2010@gmail.com 17480181
Trashigang Kanglung Hospital Dr. Mamta Subba MOIC subba.m164@gmail.com 17672421
Trashigang Khaling Hospital Mr.Tshewang Clinical Officer tshewang516@gmail.com 17721516
Trashigang Rangjung Hospital Dr. Chimi Wangmo MOIC wchimi94@gmail.com 77286261
Trashigang Tsangpo Hospital Mr.Kelzang Offtg. MOIC (Health Assistant) kelzangchimi32@gmail.com 17855701
Trashiyangtse Trashiyangtse Hospital Dr. Namsa Dorji CMO namsadorji@trashiyangtse.gov.bt 17934094
Trashiyangtse Khamdang Hospital Dr. Chimi Lhakey Zam MOIC clzam@trashiyangtse.gov.bt 77305598
Trongsa Trongsa Hospital Dr Suresh Chandra Mothey CMO sawanmothey@gmail.com 17946181
Tsirang Damphu Hospital Dr. Tshering Penjore CMO tpenjor@tsirang.gov.bt 17698736
Wangdue Wangdue Hospital Dr. Sangay Dorji CMO dorjisangye@gmail.com 17233078
Wangdue Esa Hospital Dr Dawa Gyeltshen MOIC waelshey1@gmail.com 77670014
Zhemgang Yebilaptsa Hospital Dr. Dadi Ram Darjee CMO draconis2289@gmail.com 17612234
Zhemgang Panbang Hospital Dr. Tenzin Lhamo MOIC tenxinlmo90gmail.com 17642455
Zhemgang Zhemgang Hospital Dr. Choeda Gyeltshen MOIC cgyaltshen@gmail.com 17111387
Thimphu Gidakom Hospital Dr. Chencho Dorji CMO dochenchodorji@gmail.com 17296890
Thimphu Gidakom Hospital Dr.Tashi Dorji Offtg.CMO as of now drtcdorje90@gmail.com 17331386
Thimphu NTMH Drg. Karma Gaylek Medical Superintendent kgaylek@health.gov.bt 17717548
Thimphu NTMH Drg. Lobzang Dawa Dy. Medical Superintendent ldawa@health.gov.bt 17807836