Tuesday, October 26, 2021
District Hospital Head Designation eMail Phone
Districts Hospital Head Designation eMail Phone
Bumthang Wangdicholing Hospital Dr. Chador Tenzin CMO chador8tenzin@gmail.com 17764167
Chhukha Phuntsholing Hospital Dr. Thinley Pelzang CMO tpelzang2015@gmail.com 17264224
Chhukha Tsimalakha Hospital Dr Namgay Rinchen CMO namgyerinchen@gmail.com 17618951
Chhukha Gedu Hospital Dr Tej Nath Nepal CMO tnnepal@health.gov.bt 17618007
Chhukha Chhukha Hospital Dr Sandip Tamang CMO sandiptamang9@gmail.com 17331850
Chhukha Khatekha Hospital Dr. Bhawesh Rai CMO bhaweshrai85@gmail.com 17877860/77210117
Dagana Dagapela Hospital Mr. Kado Wangdi Offtg CMO (HA) kadowangdi@gmail.com 17710693
Dagana Dagana Hospital Mrs. Gyem Lhamo Offtg MOIC (HA) gemlhamo@gmail.com 17634560
Dagana Lhamoizingkha
Hospital
Dr. Chimi Dorji MOIC (MD) lhamoizingkha.bhu@gmail.com 77620314
Gasa Gasa Hospital Dr. Khandu Wangchuk MOIC (MD) khachuk22@gmail.com 17455621
Haa Haa Hospital Mr. Tshewang
Gyeltshen
Offtg. CMO (CO) tgyeltshen1970@gmail.com 17774628
Lhuentse Lhuentse Hospital Dr. Tandin Lham CMO tandinsummer88@gmail.com 17574463
Monggar ERR Hospital Dr. Pelden Wangchuk MS peldenw@mrrh.gov.bt 17827843
Monggar Gyalpozhing Hospital Dr. Adwitya Powdyel MOIC (MD) apowdyel@gmail.com 17353766
Paro Paro Hospital Dr. Ugyen Wangdi CMO ugyensj@gmail.com 17733500
Pemagatshel Pemagatshel Hospital Dr. Bhim Nath Subedy CMO drbhimnath@yahoo.com 17663542
Pema Gatshel Nganglam Hospital Dr. Tandin Zam MOIC (MD) tandinzamla100@yahoo.com 17120956
Punakha Punakha Hospital Dr. Manish Raj Gurung CMO mgdejavu@gmail.com 17621522
Samdrup Jongkhar Samdrupjongkhar
Hospital
Dr. Kezang Dorji CMO keza555@hotmail.com 77232566
Samdrup Jongkhar Deothang Hospital Dr. Deepsika Kaflay CMO deepsi91rulz@gmail.com 77330945
Samdrup Jongkhar Gomdar Hospital Dr. Kezang Dorji MOIC (MD) kzngdorji@gmail.com 77875750
Samdrup Jongkhar Jomotsangkha Hospital Dr.Narayan Raizal MOIC (MD) narayanrizal@yahoo.com 17286393
Samdrup Jongkhar Samdrupcholing
Hospital
Dr.Ugyen Thinley MOIC (MD) tsheringngedup@yahoo.com 17909502
Samtse Samtse Hospital Dr. Thinley Dorji CMO thinleydorji2005@gmail.com 17925946
Samtse Gomtu Hospital Dr.Gayleg Tenzin CMO gayleg10zin@gmail.com 17870960
Samtse Sipsu Hospital Dr.Sharmila Kharka MOIC (MD) sharmilakharka16@gmail.com 17342440
Samtse Dorokha Hospital Dr.Nirmala Gurung MOIC (MD) nirmala798@yahoo.com 77816198
Gelephu CRR Hospital Dr. Choda Gyeltshen MS cgyaltshen@gmail.com 17111387
Sarpang Sarpang Hospital Dr. Yeshey Dorji CMO yesheyster@gmail.com 17260885
Sarpang Chuzergang Hospital Dr. Bibek Sharma MOIC (MD) bibek2306@gmail.com 17516756
Thimphu Throm JDWNR Hospital Sonam Dorji Intrim President sdorji@bnca.gov.bt 17612104
Thimphu Throm JDWNR Hospital Jigme Thinley Director jnamgyel@jdwnrh.gov.bt 17711184
Thimphu Throm JDWNR Hospital Dr. Pem Chuki Offtng. MS pchuki@jdwnrh.gov.bt 77783668
Thimphu Gidakom Hospital Dr. Chencho Dorji CMO dochenchodorji@gmail.com 17296890
Thimphu Dechhencholing
Hospital
Mrs. Lhamo Clinical Officer lhamokhando@gmail.com 17625418
Trashigang Trashigang Hospital Bro Changlo Offtg CMO (CN) changlo5@hotmail.com 17770515
Trashigang Riserboo Hospital Dr Kinley Dorji CMO kinleycd@gmail.com 17354566
Trashigang Bartsham Hospital Phuntsho Wangdi Offtg. MOIC (HA) Pewang2010@gmail.com 17480181
Trashigang Kanglung Hospital Dr Tshering Dema MOIC (MD) tshering804@yahoo.com 77245993
Trashigang Khaling Hospital Dr Ugyen Langten MOIC (MD) langtenugyen@gmail.com 17504588
Trashigang Rangjung Hospital Dr Ngajay Jamtsho MOIC (MD) ngyamtshok@gmail.com 17506203
Trashigang Tsangpo Hospital Wangdi Dupka Offtg. MOIC (HA) wangdidrukpa51@gmail.com 17708933
Trashiyangtse Trashiyangtse
Hospital
Dr. Namsa Dorji CMO namsadorji@trashiyangtse.gov.bt 17934094
Trashiyangtse Khamdang Hospital Dr. Chimi Lhakey Zam MOIC (MD) clzam@trashiyangtse.gov.bt 77305598
Trongsa Trongsa Hospital Dr. Prethi Giri CMO pretisamymatters@gmail.com 77443543
Tsirang Damphu Hospital Dr. Tshering Penjore CMO tpenjor@tsirang.gov.bt 17698736
Wangdue Wangdue Hospital Dr. Sangay Dorji CMO dorjisangye@gmail.com 17233078
Wangdue Esa Hospital Dr Dawa Gyeltshen MOIC (MD) waelshey1@gmail.com 77670014
Zhemgang Yebilaptsa Hospital Dr. Dadi Ram Darjee CMO draconis2289@gmail.com 17612234
Zhemgang Panbang Hospital Dr. Dago Dem MOIC (MD) truesagidem@gmail.com 17664380
Zhemgang Zhemgang Hospital Dr. Choeda Gyeltshen MOIC (MD) cgyaltshen@gmail.com 17111387