HSWF Management Board:

According to the Office Order, HSW/Gen/09/5975, dated 28 January, 2009, following are the HSWF Management Board appointed by the Chairperson of HSWF, Dr. Gado Tshering, Secretary, MoH:

  1. Hon’ble Secretary, MoH – Chairperson
  2. Director General, Department of Medical Services (DMS), MoH – cum Fund Manager
  3. Director, Department of Public Health (DoPH), MoH – Member
  4. Chief Administrative Officer, Administrative & Finance Division (AFD), MoH – Member
  5. Chief HRO,HRD,Moh-Member
  6. Chief Planning Officer, Policy & Planning Division (PPD), MoH – Member
  7. District Health Officer, Thimphu Dzongkhag – Member

HSWF Office Staff:

  1. Ms. Thinley Zangmo – Offic Secretary

HSWF Relevant Downloads: