Monday, December 6, 2021
Dzongkhag Name Designation Mobile Office Number email ID
Bumthang Jigme Kelzang Dy. Chief District Health Officer 17606306 03-631253 jkelzang@bumthang.gov.bt
Bumthang Sonam Tenzin ADHO 77305269 03-631253 stenzin@bumthang.gov.bt
Chhukha Kinley Sr District Health Officer 17649593 77649593 kinley@chhukha.gov.bt
Dagana Dorji Wangchuk Sr. District Health Officer 17623121 6481248 dwangchuk@dagana.gov.bt
Dagana Tenzin ADHO 17685904 6481277 tenzin@dagana.gov.bt
Gasa Tashi Norbu Sr. District Health Office 17648612 2688033 tnorbu@gasa.gov.bt
Gasa Ugyen Choeki ADHO 17715613 2688033 d.choeki@gmail.com
Haa Samten Sr. District Health Officer 77224495 samten@haa.gov.bt
Haa Kinga ADHO 77413627 kinga@haa.gov.bt
Lhuentse Ugyen Dorji Sr. District Health Officer 17116037 udorji@lhuentse.gov.bt
Mongar Tshering Dorji Principal DHO 17613248 04-641106 tdorji@mongar.gov.bt
Mongar Deki Phuntsho Dy. Chief Dzongkhag Health Officer 17673579 04-641106 dphuntsho@mongar.gov.bt
P/ling Thromde Passang Tshering Dy. Chief Thromdey Health officer 17757814 ptshering@pcc.bt
Paro Choki Wangmo Sr. District Health Officer 17519825 08-271179 chokiw@paro.gov.bt
Paro Karma Chuendup ADHO 17696064 08-271793 kchendup@paro.gov.bt
Pemagatshel Singye Dorji Sr. District Health Officer 17812353 471158 singyed@pemagatshel.gov.bt
Pemagatshel Tshering Dorji ADHO 17660427 tshering.dorji1975@gmail.com
Punakha Gopal Hingmang Dy. Chief District Health Officer 17605824 ghingmang@chhukha.gov.bt
Punakha Namgay Dawa ADHO 17629145 77629145 ndawa@punakha.gov.bt
Punakha Namgay Dawa Offtg DHO 17629145 2584255 ndawa@punakha.gov.bt
S/jongkhar Pema Tshewang Dy. Chief District Health Officer 17120954 ptshewang@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
S/jongkhar Choney Dorji Assistant District Health Officer 17720480 cdorji@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
Samtse Thinlay Choden Dy.chief District Health Officer 17708958 17161382 tchoden@samtse.gov.bt
Samtse Karma Wangchuk ADHO 17116037 wangchukkarma999@gmail.com
Sarpang Dawa Pelzang Sr. District Health Officer 17623320 06-365159 dpelzang@sarpang.gov.bt
Sarpang Tshering Denkar Assistant District Health Officer 17965252 06-365159 tshedenkar14@gmail.com
Thimphu Kencho Wangdi Dy. Chief Dzongkhag Health Officer 17614351 02-324203 kwangdi@thimphu.gov.bt
Thimphu Thromde Kinga Geltshen Sr. Thromde Health Officer 17686440 kingag@thimphucity.gov.bt
Trashigang Gang Dorji Sr. District Health Officer 17666924 gdorji@trashigang.gov.bt
Trashigang Shacha Dema ADHO 17692313 shachadema2013@gmail.com
Trashiyangtse Tshewang Sithar Dy. Chief District Health Officer 17672556
Trongsa Dorji Gyeltshen Sr. District Health Officer 17572256 03-521140 dgyeltshen@trongsa.gov.bt
Trongsa Tashi Dendup ADHO 17620014 03-521140 tashidendup@trongsa.gov.bt
Tsirang Lobzang Tshering Sr. District Health Officer 17668774 ltshering@tsirang.gov.bt
Wangduephodrang Zangmo Principal DHO 17122413 77364050 zangmo@wangduephodrang.gov.bt
Wangduephodrang Rinchen Dorji ADHO 16288187 rdorji@wangduephodrang.gov.bt
Zhemgang Tshering Penjor Dy. Chief District Health Officer 17919779 06-365159 tpenjor@sarpang.gov.bt
Zhemgang Thinley Tobgyal ADHO 17120025 17122680 ttobgyal@zhemgang.gov.bt