Thursday, May 19, 2022

Department of Medical Supplies and Health Infrastructure is located at Changzamtog.

EPA- 325955/325956/326217/332381

Office of Director
Name Designation Ext Mail Add. Remark
Rinchen Dorji Director General  109  rdorji(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Sonam Personal Assistant V. Sr  104  sonam(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Bio Medical Engineering Division
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Tashi Penjore Specialist III    tpenjore(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Soira Sonam Tamang Executive Engineer    sstamang(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshewang Lhaden Dy.Executive Engineer    tlhaden(at)health.gov.bt Study Leave
Younten Jamtsho Dy.Executive Engineer    yjamtsho(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshering Dendrup Procurement Officer    tdendrup(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshewang Dorji Sr.Technician III    get2tshewangdorji(at)gmail.com In Office
Namgay Dorji Technician II    yagman7844ndee(at)gmail.com In Office
Galay Chojur Technician I    galaychojur1990(at)gmail.com In Office
Dechen Zangmo Asst.Engineer II    dzangmo(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Kaka Dukpa Asst.Engineer I    kakadukpa2012(at)gmail.com In Office
Tshering Wangmo Jr.Engineer    tsheringwangmo(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tashi Pemo Jr.Engineer    tpemo(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Apsana Sharma Jr.Engineer    asharma(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Mon Bahadur Biswa Sr.Store Keeper VI    monbahadur2013(at)gmail.com In Office
Tshering Dorji Driver     In Office
HIDD
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Tandin Dorji Chief Engineer EOL
Dechen Dema Executive Engineer (Elect) EOL
Jigme Tenzin Executive Engineer (Elect) In Office
Abhisekh Sunar Sr. Architect asunar(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Dhendup Dorji Architect dhendupdorji.hidd(at)gmail.com In Office
Jigme Wangmo Architect jigmewangmo.hidd(at)gmail.com In Office
Phurba Zangmo Tamang Assistant Architect III pztamang(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Phurpa Dorji Engineer (Electrical) 328190 pdorji(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Durga Prasad Dhakal Engineer (Electrical) durgabtn17(at)gmail.com In Office
Prakash Darjee Junior Engineer (Electrical) In Office
Sonam Tenzin Junior Engineer (Electrical) In office
Chengay Principal Engineer In Office
Gyembo Executive Engineer In Office
Karma Executive Engineer (Civil) In Office
Yangchen Wangmo Executive Engineer (Civil) 328190 ywangmo(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Peldon Executive Engineer (Civil) In Office
Jampel Dorji Executive Engineer (Civil) jampeld(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Dorji Rabten Executive Engineer In Office
Lalit Raj Ghalley Executive Engineer (Mechanical) In Office
Yeshi Rabten Junior Engineer (Mechanical) In Office
Kinzang Galey Engineer (Civil) In Office
Sangay Tenzin Engineer (Civil) In Office
Ngawang Pelden Engineer (Civil) In Office
Ugyen Tenzin Assistant Engineer (Civil) In Office
Bishal Subba Junior Engineer (Civil) In Office
Tenzin Thinley Junior Engineer (Civil) In Office
Phurba Zangmo Tamang Assistant Architect III pztamang(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Kinley Buthi Sr. Technician II. (Building Inspector) In Office
Tshering Dorji Technician I (Mason) In Office
Cheten Rinchen Technician I (Mason) In Office
Yeshi Lhamo Technician (Mason) In Office
Kezang Choden Plumber In Office
Ugyen Dema Technician I (Electrical) In Office
Sonam Yangden Store Keeper In Office
Tenzin Wangmo Administrative Assistant V. Sr In Office
Ugyen Wangchuk Driver In Office
Kinchab Driver In Office
Kuenley Dorji Driver In Office
Tashi Phuntsho Driver III In Office
MSDD, Phuentsholing
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Devi Bhakta Acharya Chief Procurement Officer In Office
Tashi Norbu Sr. Pharmacist In Office
Ugyen Norbu Pharmacy Technician II In Office
Dechen Yangzom Pharmacy Technician II In Office
Kencho Dorji Pharmacy Technician II In Office
Tashi Dawa Pharmacy Technician II In Office
Dendup Penjor Pharmacy Technician II. Sr In Office
Romita Rai Pharmacy Technician II In Office
Dental Hygienist III In Office
Mindu Zangmo Sr. Administrative Assistant IV In Office
Radhika Adhikari Accounts Assistant III In Office
ICT Associate In Office
Namgay Pem Sr. Store Keeper VI In Office
Lhadon Personal Assistant II (working as receptionist)/Telephone Operator In Office
Lal Bahadur Rai Driver In Office
Dorji Namgyel Driver In Office
Karma Tenzin Driver In Office
Nidup Phuntsho Driver I In Office
Kelzang Thinley Driver II In Office
Som Bahadur Tamang Driver II In Office
Cheku Dorji Driver II In Office
Dorji Wangchuk Driver II In Office
Namgay Phuntsho Driver III In Office
Norbu Tshering Driver III In Office
Tshering Wangdi Driver In Office
Yeshi Phuntsho Driver III In Office
MSPD
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Chhimi Tshewang Chief Procurement Officer     In Office
Dorji Phuntsho Sr. Procurement Officer   dorjiphuntsho(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshering Chenzom Sr.Procurement Officer     In Office
Jangchhup Peljor Sr.Pharmacist     In Office
Kelzang Jamtsho Sr.Laboratory Officer     In Office
Ugyen Dorjee Procurement Officer     In Office
Tshering Penjor Procurement Officer     In Office
Tempa Procurement Officer     In Office
Thinley Dema Asst.Procurement Officer II     In Office
Tshering Wangchuk Sr.Technician III (Electrical)     In Office
Chitra Ghalley Sr.Store Keeper VI     In Office
Tashi Tshomo Admin.Asst.I     In Office
Bhim Badhur Thara Sr.EPI Technician I     In Office
Kuenzang Pemo Sr.Telephone Operator I     In Office
Norbu Driver     In Office
Tshering Penjor Driver III     In Office
Ugyen Driver II     In Office
Sangay Wangchuk Driver I     In Office
Sonam Tobgay Driver III     In Office