Thursday, May 19, 2022
Director General
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Tenzin Chophel Officiating Director 122tchophel(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Office Of The Director
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Pema lhamo Sr Administrative Asstt. V pemal(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Tashi Namgay Driver III In Office
Tenzin Driver In Office
Chhado Driver In Office
Tshewang Rinzin Driver II In Office
Ugyen Dorji Driver I In Office
Emergency Medical Services
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Kinley Dorji Chief Program Officer dorjik(at)health.gov.bt On EOL
Deki Yangzom Dy. Chief Program Officer In Office
Ugyen Tshering Sr. Program Officer utshering(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Jamyang Choden Sr. Program Officer 210 jchoden(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Essential Medicines & Technology Division
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Ugyen Tashi Chief Program Officer 207 utashi(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Pempa Sr. Laboratory Officer 206 pemba(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshering Duba Sr. Pharmacist In Office
Kiran Gurung Sr. Pharmacist In Office
Health Care & Diagnostic Division
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Sonam Peldon Dy. Chief Program Officer 203 speldon(at)health.gov.btIn office
Sonam Wangda Dy. Chief Laboratory Officer 204 swangda(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Karma Jurmin Sr. Program Officer 204kjurmin(at)health.gov.bt Study Leave
Pema Yangzom Sr. Program Officer 204 pyangzom(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Roma Karki Sr. Program Officer 207 rkarki(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Ugyen Zangmo Program Analyst 206uzangmo(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Khina Maya Mohora Program Analyst kmohora(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Pem Zam Program Analyst 207pzam(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Som Bdr Darjee Program Analyst 202 sdarjee(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Passang Dema Asst. Program Officer pdema(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Choney Dema Asst. Program Officer choneyd(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Dechen Tshomo Asst. Nurse I In Office
Health Help Centre
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Dr. Karma Sangay Sr. Medical Officer dsangay(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Kuenzang Nima Asst. Program Officer knima(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Ugyen Dema Sr. Staff Nurse I udema(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Devi Charan Subedi Sr. Staff Nurse II dsubedi(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Dorji Lhamo Sr. Health Asst. II dlhamo(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Sushila Pradhan Sr. Health Asst. II spradhan(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Eka Devi Chhetri Sr. Health Asst. III echhetri(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Jangchuk Lhaden Sr. Health Asst. III jlhaden(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Lachi Maya Chamlagai Sr. Health Asst. III lchamlagai(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshering Nima Sr. Health Asst. III tnima(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshering Dendup Sr. Health Asst. III tdendup(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tashi Pelden Health Asst. I In Office
Ugyen Tshering Health Asst. I utshering(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshering Wangmo Health Asst. II In Office
Kinga Rinchen Health Asst. II In Office
sumitra ghalley Sr. Staff Nurse I In Office
Tshering Chojay Staff Nurse III In Office
Deki Wangmo Staff Nurse III In Office
Sangay Tshewang Staff Nurse III In Office
Wangdi Phuntsho Staff Nurse III In Office
Tshewang Rinzin Asst. Nurse I trinzin(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Namgay Wangdi Health Asst. II In Office
Passang Dorji Health Asst. II pdorji(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Sangay Lhaden Health Asst. II slhaden(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Sangye Wangdi Health Asst. II swangdi(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshering Wangmo Health Asst. II twangmo(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Leki Choden Sr. Telephone Operator I In Office