Sunday, June 26, 2022
Sl. No Name: Position e Mail Id Status
1 Garab Dorji Chief ICTO gdorji(at)health.gov.bt Active
4 Thinley Jamtsho Sr. ICTO tjamtsho(at) health.gov.bt  Active
5 Trashi Phuntsho ICTO tphuntsho(at) health.gov.bt  Active
7 Birju Sunwar Sr. ICTA III bsunwar(at) health.gov.bt  Active
8 Tashi Phuntsho Sr. ICTA III tashiphuntsho(at) health.gov.bt  Active
9 Sangay Tenzin Sr. ICTA III stenzin(at) health.gov.bt  Active
12 Bikash Gurung  ICTA bgurung(at)health.gov.bt On Contract