Monday, November 28, 2022
Directorate
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Sangay ThinleyOfficiating Director122sangayt(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Tshering DorjiPersonal Asst. II106tsheringdorji1(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Human Resource Division
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Sangay ThinleyChief HR Officersangayt(at)health.gov.btIn Office
ChodenDy. Chief HR Officer317chodenhr(at)health.gov.btIn Office
GaleymoSr. HR Officer316galeymo(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Ugyen DemaSr. HR Officer316In Office
Leela Rupa AdhikariHR Officer314lradhikari(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Tshering YangchenSr. Admin. Asst. II315tyangchen(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Sherab PeldenSr. Admin. Asst. V315 sherabp(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Kuenzang  ChodenAdmin. Asst. I314In Office
Sonam DorjiAdmin. Asst. II314In Office
Kinley WangmoAdmin. Asst. I316kinwangmo(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Kezang LhamoAdmin. Asst. II314klham(at)health.gov.btIn Office
Legal Unit, PPD
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Ms. Tshering ChodenDy. Chief Legal Officer328tsheringc(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Mr. Tshering NidupSr. Attorney328  tnidup(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Finance Division
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Pem Dechen Thinley Chief Accounts Officer 107 pdthinley(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Ngawang Norbu Asst. Procurement Officer ngawangnorbu(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Dechen Lhamo Accounts Asst II 109 dlhamo(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Sangay Accounts Asst II In Office
Lungten Tshewang Accounts Asst III In Office
Sangay Dendup Accounts Asst III In Office
Anju Pradhan Accounts Asst. III 110 apradhan(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Thinley Wangdi Accounts Asst. III 102 thinleywangdi(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Karma Lhadon Accounts Asst. IV 101 klhaden(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Sonam Lhaki Accounts Asst. IV 110 slhaki(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshering Pelden Accounts Asst. IV 108 tpeldon(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Chencho Thinley Accounts Asst. IV 110 chenchothinley(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Hasta Maya Rai Accounts Asst. IV 110 hmrai(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Sita Pradhan Admin Asst. I 113 spradan(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Sangay Choden Sr. Finance Officer In Office
ICT Division
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Garab Dorji Chief ICT Officer 501 gdorji(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Thinley Jamtsho Dy. Chief ICT Officer 502 tphuntsho(at) health.gov.bt RCDC
Trashi Phuntsho Sr. ICT Officer 502 tphuntsho(at) health.gov.bt In Office
Birju Sunwar Sr.ICT Technical Associate II 503 bsunwar(at)health.gov.bt HHC
Sangay Tenzin Sr.ICT Technical Associate II 503 stenzin(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tashi Phuntsho Sr.ICT Technical Associate II 504 tashiphuntsho(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Govinda Ghimeray ICT Technical Associate I In Office
Bikash Gurung ICT Technical Associate II HHC
Dechen Lhadon Asst. ICT Officer dlhadon(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Ugyen Dema Asst. ICT Officer ugyendema(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Kunzang Dorji Asst. ICT Officer kunzangd(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshewang Dema Asst. ICT Officer tdema(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Administration Services
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Namgay Personal Asst. II In Office
Kuenzang Choden Sr. Dispatcher 115 In Office
Ngawang Thinley Driver In Office
Tenzin Penjor Driver In Office
Duptho Driver I In Office
Tshering Wangdi Driver II In Office
Chador Tshering Driver III In Office
Tashi Namgay Driver III In Office
Dorji Messenger 108 In Office
Sither Tshewang Gardener In Office
Dechen Peldon Sweeper In Office
Sangay Gazom Sweeper In Office
Neten Sweeper In Office
Sangay Dorji Security Guard In Office