Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Director
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Rixin JamtshoOfficiating Director205In Office
Office Of The Director
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Tashi Choden Personal Asst. II tchoden(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Phub Zangmo Admin. Asst. II phubz(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Nima Driver In Office
Communicable Disease Division
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Rixin Jamtsho Chief Program Officer rjamtsho(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Kinley Dy. Chief Program Officer kinphel.2008(at)gmail.com In Office
Tashi Dawa Dy. Chief DHO In Office
Tshedar Dy. Program Officer tshedar(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Ugyen Dendup Dy. Program Officer udendup(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tandin Zangpo Sr. Medical Offcier tzangpo(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Rada Dukpa Sr. Program Officer rdukpa(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Sangay Phuntsho Sr. Program Officer sangayphuntsho(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Dolley Tshering Sr. Program Officer dolleytshering(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Lekey Khandu Sr. Program Officer lkhandu(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Phurpa Tenzin Program Officer ptenzin(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshewang Dorji Program Officer tshewangdorji1(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Choki Dolkar Asst. Program Officer cdolkar(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tshering Tsencho Zam Asst. Program Officer ttzam(at)health.gov.bt Secondment
(Pema Center)
Cheten Zangmo Asst. Program Officer In Office
Chakchu Tshering Program Analyst ctshering(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Jamyang Pema M&E Officer jamyangp(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Jigme Thinley M&E Officer In Office
Yonten Choki Norbu Health Assistant II In Office
Tshewang Dema Sr.Receptionist In Office
Tandin Dorji Driver In Office
Tempa Rinzin Driver I In Office
Yonten Loday Driver III In Office
Tenzin Wangchuk Driver III In Office
Lal Bir Tamang Driver III In Office
Kinga Namgay Driver III In Office
Non Communicable Disease Division
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Laigden Dzed Chief Program Officer 224 ldzed(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Hari Prasad Pokhrel Dy.Chief Program Officer 224 hppokhrel(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Yangdon Sr. Program Officer   yangdon(at)health.gov.bt EoL
Chimmi Dem Sr. Program Officer   cdem(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Kinley Wangchuk Sr. Program Officer   kwangchuk(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Pema Lethro Sr. Program Officer   plethro(at)health.gov.bt Secondment
(WHO)
Dil Kumar Subba Program Officer   dksubba(at)health.gov.bt Secondment
(Pema Center)
Karma Tenzin Program Officer   ktenzin(at)health.gov.bt Study Leave
Tashi Tshomo Program Officer   tashitshomo(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Yeshey Pelden Asst. Program Officer   ypelden(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Sonam Choden Asst. Program Officer   sonamchoden2(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Pema Yudon Asst. Program Officer   pyudon(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Phub Zangmo Admin. Asst. I   phubz(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Health Promotion Division
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Thinley Zangmo Dy.Chief Program Officer   tzangmo(at)health.gov.bt Secondment   (WHO)
Sonam Wangchuk Dy.Chief Program Officer   sonamw(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Tashi Tshering Sr.Information & Media Officer   ttshering(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Ugyen Norbu Information & Media Officer   ugyenn(at)health.gov.bt Offg.Chief
Tshewang Dorji Communication Analyst   tshewangcom(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Chana Singye ICT Technical Associate II (Graphic Designer)     In Office
Nima Sr.Communication Technician V   nima(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Norbu Zangmo Sr.Technician III   norzang1788(at)gmail.com In Office
Public Health Engineering Division
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Rinchen Wangdi Specialist III   rwangdi(at)health.gov.bt Secondment
(Gyalsung)
Karma Wangdi Program Analyst   kwangdi(at)health.gov.bt Offg.Chief
Chador Wangdi Sr. Program Officer   chador(at)health.gov.bt EOL
Sonam Pelzom Asst. Engineer   spelzom(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Yeshay Lhaden Asst. Engineer   ylhaden(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Kunzang Deki Asst. Architect II   kdeki(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Karma Choden Asst. Architect III   karmac(at)health.gov.bt In Office
Public Health Laboratory / Royal Centre For Disease Control 
Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Dr. Sonam Wangchuk Specialist III (Program Director)   swangchuk(at)health.gov.bt InOffice
Binay Thapa Chief Laboratory Officer   bthapa(at)health.gov.bt
Chimmi Dorji Chief Laboratory Officer   cdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Pelden Chief Laboratory Officer   spelden(at)health.gov.bt
Amin Ngawang Tashi Dy. Chief Pharmacist   antashi(at)health.gov.bt
Karchung Tshering Dy. Chief Laboratory Officer   ktshering(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Dorji Dy. Chief Laboratory Officer    
Vishal Chhetri Dy. Chief Laboratory Officer   vchhetri(at)health.gov.bt
Sangay Zangmo Dy. Chief Laboratory Officer   szangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Sr. Pharmacist   Kelzangwangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Kunzang Dorji Sr. Laboratory Officer   kunzangdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Lila Maya Adhikari Sr. Laboratory Officer   lmadhikari(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Gyeltshen Sr. Laboratory Officer   sonamgyeltshen(at)health.gov.bt
Dorji Wangchuk Sr. Laboratory Officer   dorjiwangchuk(at)health.gov.bt
Kinley Gyem Sr. Laboratory Officer   kinley09(at)gmail.com
Tsheten Sr. Laboratory Officer   tsheten(at)health.gov.bt
Pema Chophel Sr. Laboratory Officer   pchophel(at)health.gov.bt
Kesang Wangchuk Laboratory Officer   kesangwangchuk87(at)yahoo.com
Phub Zam Laboratory Officer    
Sonam Jamtsho Laboratory Officer    
Tshering Dorji Laboratory Officer   darsel.701(at)gmail.com
Nima Dorji Laboratory Officer   nimadorji97(at)gmail.com
Dorji Tshering Sr. Laboratory Technician II    
Kinley Penjor Sr. Laboratory Technician II    
Pavitra Bhujel Sr. Laboratory Technician II    
Pema Yuden Sr. Laboratory Technician II    
Pema Gyetshen Sr. Laboratory Technician II    
Rinchen Wangdi Sr. Laboratory Technician II    
Rinzin Wangchuk Sr. Laboratory Technician II    
Tenzin Dorji Sr. Laboratory Technician II    
Ugyen Dorji Sr. Laboratory Technician II    
Wangchuk Dukpa Sr. Laboratory Technician II    
Sonam Gyeltshen Sr. Laboratory Technician III    
Kelzang Wangdi Sr. Technician III    
Jigme Lhuendup Asst. Laboratory Technician I    
Karma Tenzin Asst. Laboratory Technician I    
Pema Lhaden Asst. Laboratory Technician I    
Sangay Dorji Asst. Laboratory Technician I    
Sherab Zangmo Asst. Laboratory Technician I    
Lhakpa Norbu Sherpa Technician I    
Pema Choden Technician I    
Rinzin Wangdi Laboratory Asst. I    
Jit Bahadur Darnal Clinical Officer    
Phub Thinley Driver    
Tempa Gyeltshen Driver I    
Ugyen Tenzin Driver III      

Vectorborne Disease Control Program

Name Designation Dial Email Remark
Tobgyel Program Analysttobgye(at)health.gov.bt Offg.Chief
Loday ZangpoSr.Program Officer lzangpo(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Zangpo Asst. Program Officer uzangpo(at)gmail.com
Rinzin NamgayChief Entomologistrinzin69@yahoo.comt
Tenzin WangdiChief Entomologistrykarbay2014@gmail.com
Ugyen Tshomo Accounts Asst. IIIugentsomo506@gmail.com
Singye Dukpa Sr. Laboratory Technician Isingduk65@gmail.com
Yeshey Dorji/td>Asst. Laboratory Technician Iyeshey95dorji@gmail.com
Sonam TashiMalaria Technician Itsonam177@gmail.com
Chhimi Dorjee Sr. Store Keeper IVhapchhimi_69@yahoo.com
Tshering Choden Admin. Asst. Ichodentx@gmail.com
Pema Zangmo Sherpa Sr. Technician IIpzangmo60@gmail.com
Khandu Sr. Technician IIIkwangchuk82@gmail.com
Karma Choden GIS Technician IIkarmachoden1113@gmail.com
Karma Jimba Driverjimbakarma5@gmail.com
Dorji Driverdorjivdcp95@gmail.com
Tashi NorbuDrivertashin17635728@gmail.com
Yonten WangchenDriverywangchen123@gmail.com