Monday, December 6, 2021
Director
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Tandin Dorji Director 205 tandindorji(at)health.gov.bt
Office Of The Director
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Tashi Choden Personal Asst. II tchoden@health.gov.bt
Phub Zangmo Admin. Asst. II phubz@health.gov.bt
Tshering Yangden Messenger
Nima Driver
Communicable Disease Division
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Rixin Jamtsho Chief Program Officer rjamtsho@health.gov.bt
KinleyDy. Chief Program Officer kinphel.2008@gmail.com
Tandin ZangpoSr. Medical Offcier
Tshedar Dy. Program Officer tshedar@health.gov.bt
Ugyen Dendup Dy. Program Officer udendup@health.gov.bt
Rada DukpaSr. Program Officer rdukpa@health.gov.bt
Sangay PhuntshoSr. Program Officer sangayphuntsho@health.gov.bt
Dolley TsheringSr. Program Officer dolleytshering2015@gmail.com
Rinzin Kinga Jamtsho Program Officer rkjamtsho@health.gov.bt
Phurpa Tenzin Program Officer ptenzin@health.gov.bt
Lekey Khandu Sr. Program Officer lkhandu@health.gov.bt
Tshewang Dorji Tamang Program Analyst ttamang@health.gov.bt
Chakchu Tshering Program Analyst ctshering@health.gov.bt
Choki Dolkar Asst. Program Officer
Tshewang Dorji Asst. Program Officertshewangdorji84@gmail.com
Yonten Choki NorbuHealth Assistant II
Tandin Dorji Driver
Tempa Rinzin Driver I
Non Communicable Disease Division
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Mindu Dorji Program Analyst mdorji@health.gov.bt
Yeshi Wangdi Program Analyst ywangdi@health.gov.bt
Laigden Dzed Dy. Chief Dietician ldzed@health.gov.bt
YangdonSr. Program Officer
Chimmi Dem Sr. Program Officer cdem@health.gov.bt
Kinley WangchukSr. Program Officer
Pema Lethro Sr. Program Officer plethro@health.gov.bt
Dil Kumar Subba Program Officerdksubba@health.gov.bt
Karma Tenzin Program Officerktenzin@health.gov.bt
Tashi Tshomo Program Officertashitshomo@health.gov.bt
Kinley Wangmo Program Officerkinleywangmo@health.gov.bt
Tshewang Lhadon Asst. Program Officertshewangl@health.gov.bt
Sonam Choden Asst. Program Officer
Tshering Tsencho Zam Asst. Program Officer
Health Promotion Division
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Tashi Yangchen Chief Program Officer tashiy@health.gov.bt
Thinley Zangmo Dy. Chief Program Officer tzangmo@health.gov.bt
Tshering Gyeltshen Sr. Communication Officer tgyeltshen@health.gov.bt
Sonam Wangchuk Dy. Chief Program Officersonamw@health.gov.bt
Nima Sr. Communication Technician V nima@health.gov.bt
Yeshey PeldenAsst. Program Offcierypelden@health.gov.bt
Norbu Zangmo Sr. Technician III norzang1788@gmail.com
Tshewang Dorji Communication Analyst tshewangcom@health.gov.bt
Tashi Tshering Sr. Information & Media Officer ttshering@health.gov.bt
Dorji Phub Program Analyst dphub@health.gov.bt
Ugyen Norbu Information & Media Officer ugyenn@health.gov.bt
Public Health Engineering Division
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Rinchen Wangdi Specialist IIIrwangdi@health.gov.bt
Karma Wangdi Dy. Chief Program Officer kwangdi@health.gov.bt
Chador Wangdi Sr. Program Officer chador@health.gov.bt
Chundu Gyem Tamang Engineercgtamang@health.gov.bt
Sonam Pelzom Asst. Engineerspelzom@health.gov.bt
Yeshay Lhaden Asst. Engineerylhaden@health.gov.bt
Jamba Dorji Asst. Engineer I
Kunzang Deki Asst. Architect IIkdeki@health.gov.bt
Karma Choden Asst. Architect IIIuchoden_dorji@hotmail.com
Public Health Laboratory
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Dr. Sonam Wangchuk Specialist III (Program Director)swangchuk@health.gov.bt
Binay Thapa Chief Laboratory Officer bthapa@health.gov.bt
Chimmi Dorji Chief Laboratory Officer cdorji@health.gov.bt
Sonam Pelden Chief Laboratory Officer spelden@health.gov.bt
Amin Ngawang Tashi Dy. Chief Pharmacist antashi@health.gov.bt
Karchung Tshering Dy. Chief Laboratory Officer ktshering@health.gov.bt
Tshering DorjiDy. Chief Laboratory Officer
Vishal Chhetri Dy. Chief Laboratory Officervchhetri@health.gov.bt
Sangay Zangmo Dy. Chief Laboratory Officer szangmo@health.gov.bt
Kelzang Wangdi Sr. PharmacistKelzangwangdi@health.gov.bt
Kunzang Dorji
Sr. Laboratory Officer kunzangdorji@health.gov.bt
Lila Maya Adhikari Sr. Laboratory Officer lmadhikari@health.gov.bt
Sonam Gyeltshen
Sr. Laboratory Officer sonamgyeltshen@health.gov.bt
Tshering Dorji
Sr. Laboratory Officer tsheringd@health.gov.bt
Dorji Wangchuk Sr. Laboratory Officerdorjiwangchuk@health.gov.bt
Kinley Gyem
Sr. Laboratory Officerkinley09@gmail.com
Tsheten Sr. Laboratory Officer tsheten@health.gov.bt
Adeep Monger Sr. Laboratory Officer adeepmonger11@gmail.com
Pema Chophel Sr. Laboratory Officerpchophel@health.gov.bt
Kesang Wangchuk Laboratory Officer kesangwangchuk87@yahoo.com
Phub Zam
Laboratory Officer
Sonam Jamtsho
Laboratory Officer
Tshering Dorji
Laboratory Officer darsel.701@gmail.com
Nima Dorji Laboratory Officer nimadorji97@gmail.com
Dorji TsheringSr. Laboratory Technician II
Kinley PenjorSr. Laboratory Technician II
Pavitra BhujelSr. Laboratory Technician II
Pema YudenSr. Laboratory Technician II
Pema GyetshenSr. Laboratory Technician II
Rinchen WangdiSr. Laboratory Technician II
Rinzin WangchukSr. Laboratory Technician II
Tenzin DorjiSr. Laboratory Technician II
Ugyen DorjiSr. Laboratory Technician II
Wangchuk DukpaSr. Laboratory Technician II
Sonam GyeltshenSr. Laboratory Technician III
Kelzang WangdiSr. Technician III
Jigme LhuendupAsst. Laboratory Technician I
Karma TenzinAsst. Laboratory Technician I
Pema LhadenAsst. Laboratory Technician I
Sangay DorjiAsst. Laboratory Technician I
Sherab ZangmoAsst. Laboratory Technician I
Lhakpa Norbu SherpaTechnician I
Pema ChodenTechnician I
Rinzin WangdiLaboratory Asst. I
Jit Bahadur DarnalClinical Officer
Phub ThinleyDriver
Tempa GyeltshenDriver I
Ugyen TenzinDriver III