1. Ministry of Health

2. National Medical Services

Acronyms :

  1. ADM: Administration
  2. FD: Finance Division
  3. HRD: Human Resource Division
  4. IAU: Internal Audit Unit
  5. JDWNRH: Jigme Dorji Wangchuck National Referral Hospital
  6. MoH: Ministry of Health
  7. MS: Medical Superintendent
  8. NTMH: National Traditional Medicine Hospital
  9. PPD: Policy and Planning Division
  10. QASD: Quality Assurance and Standard Division
  11. RRH: Regional Referral Hospital
  12. RCDC: Royal Center for Disease Control

RCSC’s approval of Health Sector Transformation Know More