Tuesday, September 22, 2020

For inclusion, deletion and any other changes, please notify the respective Dept/Div/Unit/individual for update. Updated form should be submitted to ICT Unit.

Hon’ble Secretary Office

Name Designation Ext Email Image
Dasho Dr. Ugen Dophu Secretary 307 udophu@health.gov.bt
Ms.Tashi Choden PA to Secretary 310 tchoden(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Dorji Dema PA to Secretary 310 tchoden(at)health.gov.bt

I – Policy and Planning Division

Mr. Tashi Penjor  Chief Planning Officer ༣༢༢ tashipenjor(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Jayendra Sharma Sr. Planning Officer 322 jsharma(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Ugyen Wangchuk Sr.Planning Officer [Secondment to WHO] 322 uwangchuk(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Kinzang Wangmo Planning Officer 330 kwangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Tandin Dendup Planning Officer 333 tandindendup(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Sonam Yangchen Planning Officer 332 syangchen(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Tshering Wangdi Planning Officer 333 twangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Sonam Phuntsho Planning Officer 330 sphuntsho(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Kinley Zam Planning Officer 332 kinleyzam(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Tashi Chozom Assistant Planning Officer [On Study] 332 tchozom(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Pema Yangzom Library Assistant 127 NA
Mr. Tshering Dhendup Secondment to WHO NA NA

Health Management and Information Unit

Ms.Dorji Pelzom Sr. Statistical Officer 127 dorji.pelzom(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Dopo Dy. Statistical Officer 127 dopo(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Sonam Wangdi Program Officer 127 On Study

Research Unit

Mr.Mogal Singh Gurung Research Officer 127 msgurung(at)health.gov.bt
Ms. Tashi Dema Research Officer 127 tashidema(at)health.gov.bt
Ms. kinley Wangmo Sr. Adm Asst 127 NA

II – Internal Audit

Mr.Sangay Tharchen Internal Auditor 219 stharchen(at)health.gov.bt