Saturday, September 25, 2021
Dzongkhag
Contact Person
Designation
Contact Number
email ID
Remarks
Bumthang
Jigme Kelzang
Sr. DHO
03-631253/17606306
jkelzang@bumthang.gov.bt
 
Sonam Tenzin
ADHO
77305269
stenzin@bumthang.gov.bt
 
Thinley Dorji
ADHO
17164545
 
EOL w.e.f 1/7/2019 to 30/6/2021
Chhukha
Gopal Hingmang
Sr.DHO
17605824
ghingmang@chhukha.gov.bt
 
Dorji Wangchuk
Sr.DHO
17623121
dwangchuk@chhukha.gov.bt
Updated 7/4/2021 (transferred from Dagana)
Passang Tshering
Sr.DHO
17757814
ptshering@chhukha.gov.bt
 
Dagana
Tenzin
ADHO
17685904
tenzin@dagana.gov.bt
Updated 7/4/2021
Gasa
Tashi Norbu
Sr.DHO
17648612
tnorbu@gasa.gov.bt
 
Ugyen Choki
ADHO
 
 
Yet to join
Lhuentse
Ugyen Dorji
Sr.DHO
17121606/ 17668719
udorji@lhuentse.gov.bt
 
Yangka Dorji
ADHO
1716041
ydorji@lhuentse.gov.bt
 
Mongar
Tshering Dorji
Principal DHO
17613248
tdorji@mongar.gov.bt
 
Deki Phuntsho
Sr.DHO
17673579
dphuntsho@mongar.gov.bt
 
Haa
Samten
Sr.DHO
77224495
samten@haa.gov.bt
 
Kinga
ADHO
77413627
kinga@haa.gov.bt
 
Paro
Choki Wangmo
Sr.DHO
17519825
chokiw@paro.gov.bt
 
Karma Chendup
Sr.DHO
17696064
kchendup@paro.gov.bt
 
Pemagatshel
Tshering Dorji
ADHO
17660427
tsheringd@pemagatshel.gov.bt
 
Punakha
Namgay Dawa
Offtg. DHO
17629145/77629145
ndawa@punakha.gov.bt
 
S/jongkhar
Pema Tshewang
Dy. Chief DHO
17670879
ptshewang@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
 
Choney Dorji
ADHO
17720480
cdorji@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
 
Dawa Gyeltshen
Sr.DHO
17700977
 
On secondment, Liasion Officer, Kolkota
Samtse
Thinlay Choden
Dy. Chief DHO
17708958
tchoden@samtse.gov.bt
 
Karma Wangchuk
ADHO
17779733
wangchukkarma999@gmail.com
Trasnferred from Chhukha
Sarpang
Tshering Penjor
Sr.DHO
17919779
tpenjor@sarpang.gov.bt
Trasnferred from Zhemgang
Dawa Pelzang
Sr.DHO
17623320
dpelzang@sarpang.gov.bt
 
Thimphu
Kencho Wangdi
Dy. Chief DHO
17129873/17614351
kwangdi@thimphu.gov.bt
 
Kinga Gyeltshen
Sr.THO
17686440
kgyeltshen@thimphu.gov.bt
 
Trashigang
Gang Dorji
Sr.DHO
17666924
gdorji@trashigang.gov.bt
 
Shacha Dema
ADHO
17692313
shachadema20013@gmail.com
 
Trashiyangtse
Tshewang Sithar
Sr.DHO
17672556
tsithar@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
 
Singye Dorji
Sr.DHO
17812353
singyed@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
Trasnferred to P/gatshel
Trongsa
Dorji Gyeltshen
Sr.DHO
17572256
dgyeltshen@trongsa.gov.bt
 
Tashi Dendup
ADHO
17620014
tashidendup@trongsa.gov.bt
 
Tsirang
Kinley
Sr.DHO
17649593
kinley@tsirang.gov.bt
Transferred to Dagana
Lobzang Tshering
Sr.DHO
17668774
ltshering@tsirang.gov.bt
 
Tashi Dawa
Sr.DHO
17151676
 
On secondment, Liasion Officer, Delhi
Wangduephodrang
Zangmo
Principal DHO
77364050/17122413
zangmo@wangduephodrang.gov.bt
 
Rinchen Dorji
ADHO
16288187
rdorji@wangduephodrang.gov.bt
 
Zhemgang
Karchung
Sr.DHO
17652070
 
On secondment, Liasion Officer, Vellore
Thinley Tobgay
ADHO
17120025
ttobgyal@zhemgang.gov.bt