Saturday, September 25, 2021
SN
PLACE
NAME
MOBILE
EMAIL
1
National IT Team
Garab Dorji
17114345
ict@health.gov.bt
2
National IT Team
Dawa Tshering
17657268
dtshering@dit.gov.bt
3
National IT Team
Thinley Jamtsho
17312120
ict@health.gov.bt
4
National IT Team
Trashi Phuntsho
17684683
ict@health.gov.bt
5
National IT Team
Dechen Lhadon
17636848
ict@health.gov.bt
6
National IT Team
Ugyen Dema
16911437
ict@health.gov.bt
7
National IT Team
Sangay Tenzin
77204120
ict@health.gov.bt
8
National IT Team
Kuenzang Dorji
17320153
ict@health.gov.bt
9
National IT Team
Chogyel
17611975
ict@health.gov.bt
10
National IT Team
Peldon
17798668
peldon@jdwnrh.gov.bt
11
National IT Team
Yeshi Tshomo
17483380
ytshomo@jdwnrh.gov.bt
12
National IT Team
Dorji Zangmo
17808978
dzangmo@thimphucity.gov.bt
13
National IT Team
Passang Gyem
17532604
pgyem@thimphucity.gov.bt
14
Bumthang
Tandin Dorji
17110329
tandorji@gmail.com
15
Bumthang
Bungay T. Lepcha
17753593
btlepcha@drc.gov.bt
16
Bumthang
Tashi Choden
17765065
tchoden@uwice.gov.bt
17
Bumthang
Sonam Jamtsho
16919326
sonamj@bumthang.gov.bt
18
Bumthang
Tshering Phuntsho
17914522
tphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
19
Bumthang
Shabir Rai
17914522
srai@bumthang.gov.bt
20
Chhukha
Lhamo
17638933
lhamo@chhukha.gov.bt
21
Chhukha
Dorji Tshomo
17924041
dtshomo@chhukha.gov.bt
22
Dagana
Karma Denkar
17924699
kdenkar@dagana.gov.bt
23
Gasa
Chencho Wangmo
17462408
cwangmo@gasa.gov.bt
24
Gasa
Jigme Namgyel
17503140
jnamgyel@gasa.gov.bt
25
Gelephu
Arun
17702406
crrhgelephu@yahoo.com
26
Gelephu
Kemith Lepcha
17551275
klepcha@gcc.bt
27
Gelephu
Karma Chophel
17625266
kchhopel@gcc.bt
28
Gelephu
Karma Deki
17683098
karmadeki@gcc.bt
29
Gelephu
Arun Gautam
17702406
agautam@health.gov.bt
30
Gelephu
Kezang Choden
17994882
kchoden@gcc.bt
31
Gelephu
Nim Tashi
77736245
ntashi@gcc.bt
32
Gelephu
Sangay Kencho
17843472
skencho@gcc.bt
33
Haa
Kelzang Tobgay
17522097
kelzangtobgay123@gmail.com
34
Haa
Om Nath Kathet
77842058
onkchhetri@haa.gov.bt
35
HHC
Bikash Gurung
77141213
bgurung@health.gov.bt
36
Lhuentse
Kunzang Dorji
17320153
dorjikunzan2021@gmail.com
37
Lhuentse
Phuntsho Tshering
17408324
ptshering@lhuentse.gov.bt
38
Lhuentse
Gyem Lham
17938523
glham@lhuentse.gov.bt
39
Mongar
Thinley Norbu
17253661
tnorbu@mongar.gov.bt
40
Mongar
Tshering Wangchuk
17413597
twangchuk@mongar.gov.bt
41
Mongar
Tshering Sonam
17616206
tsonam@mongar.gov.bt
42
Mongar
Tshendup Zangmo
17678183
tzangmo@mongar.gov.bt
43
Mongar
Tshering Choden
17739433
tsheringchoden@mongar.gov.bt
44
Mongar
Karma Choden
17943667
kchoden@mrrh.gov.bt
45
Paro
Ngawang Namgyal
17696097
nnamgyal@doat.gov.bt
46
Paro
Chencho Tshering
17604332
chenchotshering@mof.gov.bt
47
Paro
Bir Bahadur Gurung
17672420
bbgurung@paro.gov.bt
48
Paro
Jambay Dorji
17676393
jdorji@bcaa.gov.bt
49
Paro
Kesang Choden
17743142
kchoden@paro.gov.bt
50
Pemagatshel
Sangay
17680830
sangaylhundup@gmail.com
51
Pemagatshel
Phurpa Wangdi
17246228
pwangdi@pemagatshel.gov.bt
52
Phuentsholing
Karma Choden
17416833
kchoden@pcc.bt
53
Phuentsholing
Choki Wangmo
17551177
cwangmo@pcc.bt
54
Phuentsholing
Rinchen Choden
17581443
rchoden@pcc.bt
55
Phuentsholing
Sanjay Gurung
17612316
sgurung@pcc.bt
56
Phuentsholing
Jigme Dorji
17635503
jigmed@pcc.bt
57
Phuentsholing
Tshering Pelden
17658498
tpelden@pcc.bt
58
Phuentsholing
Dema
17667530
dema@pcc.bt
59
Punakha
Rinzin Wangdi
17332460
rinzinwangdi@punakha.gov.bt
60
Punakha
Pema Dendup
17799384
pdendup@punakha.gov.bt
61
Punakha
Punakha Admin
17332460
ict@punakha.gov.bt
62
Samtse
Savitri Pradhan
17999911
spradhan@samtse.gov.bt
63
Samtse
Tshering Wangchuk
17755548
twangchuk@samtse.gov.bt
64
Sarpang
Tashi Delek
17366826
tdelek@sarpang.gov.bt
65
Sarpang
Dawa Pelzang
17623320
dpelzang@sarpang.gov.bt
66
Sarpang
Bikash Giri
17966382
bgiri@sarpang.gov.bt
67
SJ Dzongkhag
Kezang Yuden
17567433
kyuden@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
68
SJ Dzongkhag
Ngawang Choden
17760662
nchoden@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
69
SJ Thromde
Yeshi Tshomo
17483380
ytshomo@sjthromde.gov.bt
70
SJ Thromde
Tshering
17524715
tshering@sjthromde.gov.bt
71
SJ Thromde
Jigme Wangchuk
17605059
jigmewangchuk@sjthromde.gov.bt
72
SJ Thromde
Tshewang Rinzin
17613234
trinzin@sjthromde.gov.bt
73
SJ Thromde
Wangchuk
17641861
wangchuk@sjthromde.gov.bt
74
SJ Thromde
Jigme Wangchuk
77632205
jwangchuk0707@gmail.com
75
Thimphu
Munu Giri
17621822
mgiri@thimphu.gov.bt
76
Thimphu
Birju Sunwar
17635702
bsunwar@health.gov.bt
77
Thimphu
Sangay Tshering
77100394
gasa@gasa.com
78
Thimphu
Tenzin Wangdi
77766690
tenzinwangdi@thimphu.gov.bt
79
Trashigang
Dorji Duba
17515488
dduba@trashigang.gov.bt
80
Trashigang
Bettu
17750177
bettu@trashigang.gov.bt
81
Trashigang
Dorji T
77711280
dorjit@trashigang.gov.bt
82
Trashiyangtse
Kinzang Dema
17570776
kdema@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
83
Trashiyangtse
Kencho Wangdi
17942252
kwangdi@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
84
Trongsa
Samuel Pradhan
17643059
spradhan@trongsa.gov.bt
85
Trongsa
Sherub Lhamo
17859627
slhamo@ecb.bt
86
Tsirang
Tshering Dorji
17609150
tdorji@tsirang.gov.bt
87
Wangdi
Tshering Tashi
17662372
tashit@wangduephodrang.gov.bt
88
Wangdi
Laxman Pradhan
17868512
lpradhan@wangduephodrang.gov.bt
89
Wangdi
Sangay Tshering
77100394
wangdue@wangdue.com
90
Zhemgang
Mohan Subba
17947527
msubba@zhemgang.gov.bt