Friday, April 16, 2021
Director General
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Pemba Wangchuk Director General 332976 pembaw@health.gov.bt
Office Of The Director General
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Kezang Choden Sr. Store Keeper III kezangchhoden92@hotmail.com
Sonam Choden Administrative Asst. II choden50616@yahoo.com
Tshewang Dorji Personal Asst. II 332946 tshewangdorji@healths.gov.bt
Kencho Lhazom Sr. Telephone Operator
Sangay Wangmo Sr. Telephone Operator I
Karma Dorji Sr. Telephone Operator I
Leki Yangzom Dispatcher I
Kado Driver
Sorig Research and Development Division
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Pemba Yangchen Chief Program Officer
Dorji Gyeltshen Drungtsho
Jambay Dorji Asst. Research Officer
Yeshi Tshomo Research Asst.IV
Tshering Wangchuk Menpa Gongm II 3245678 tsheringw@health.gov.bt
Dendup Wangyel Menpa Gongm II 3245678 dzwangyal@yahoo.com
Division of Traditional Health care
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Choegyel Dorji Chief Program Officer 339894 choegyeld@health.gov.bt
Namgyel Wangchuk Dy. Chief Program Officer 339894 choegyeld@health.gov.bt
Namgay Lhendup Menpa Gongm II 338836 nlhendup@health.gov.bt
Ugyen Dema Dorji Asst. Program Officer
Sorig Wellness and Spiritual Health Promotion Division
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Dorji Tshering Chief Program Officer
Tandin Chogyel Program Analyst info@dtms.gov.bt
Sonam Lhundrup Program Officer slhundrup@health.gov.bt
Sonam Dorji Menpa II sonamd@health.gov.bt
Chandra Wati Nirola Asst. Program Officer sonamd@health.gov.bt