Friday, May 7, 2021
Director General
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Director General
Office Of The Director
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Ugyen L. Wangchuk Personal Asst. II 208 ulwangchuk(at)health.gov.bt
Tenzin Driver
Pema Tenzin Driver
Chhado Driver
Rinzin Dorji Driver
Tshewang Rinzin Driver II
Kuenzang Driver III
Emergency Medical Services
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Kinley Dorji Chief Program Officer dorjik(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Tshering Sr. Program Officer 203 utshering(at)health.gov.bt
Jamyang Choden Sr. Program Officer 210 jchoden(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Dorji Asst. Program Officer 210 sdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Essential Medicines & Technology
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Dechen ChoiphelChief Program Officer212dchoiphel(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen TashiDy. Chief Pharmacist207utashi(at)health.gov.bt
Deepika AdhikariDy. Chief Laboratory Officer207dadhikari(at)health.gov.bt
PempaSr. Laboratory Officer206pemba(at)health.gov.bt
Thinley ChodenTechnician II
Health Care & Diagnostic Division
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Tandin Dorji Chief Program Officer 205tandindorji(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Peldon Dy. Chief Program Officer 203 speldon(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Wangda Dy. Chief Laboratory Officer 204 swangda(at)health.gov.bt
Karma Jurmin Sr. Program Officer 204kjurmin(at)health.gov.bt
Pema Yangzom Sr. Program Officer 204 pyangzom(at)health.gov.bt
Roma Karki Sr. Program Officer
Ugyen Zangmo Progrma Analyst 206uzangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Khina Maya Mohora Program Analyst 211 kmohora(at)health.gov.bt
Pem Zam Program Analyst 204pzam(at)health.gov.bt
Som Bdr Darjee Program Analyst 202 sdarjee(at)health.gov.bt
Passang Dema Asst. Program Officer
Choney Dema Asst. Program Officer choneyd(at)health.gov.bt
Dechen Tshomo Asst. Nurse I ktenzin(at)health.gov.bt
Health Help Centre
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Dr. Karma Sangay Sr. Medical Officer dsangay(at)health.gov.bt
Anju Rai Sr. Staff Nurse I arai(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Dema Sr. Staff Nurse I udema(at)health.gov.bt
Devi Charan Subedi Sr. Staff Nurse II dsubedi(at)health.gov.bt
Dorji Lhamo Sr. Health Asst. II dlhamo(at)health.gov.bt
Sushila Pradhan Sr. Health Asst. II spradhan(at)health.gov.bt
Eka Devi Chhetri Sr. Health Asst. III echhetri(at)health.gov.bt
Jangchuk Lhaden Sr. Health Asst. III jlhaden(at)health.gov.bt
Lachi Maya Chamlagai Sr. Health Asst. III lchamlagai(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Nima Sr. Health Asst. III tnima(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Dendup Sr. Health Asst. III tdendup(at)health.gov.bt
Tashi Pelden Health Asst. I
Ugyen Tshering Health Asst. I utshering(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Chojay Staff Nurse III
Sangay Tshewang Staff Nurse III
Wangdi Phuntsho Staff Nurse III
Tshewang Rinzin Asst. Nurse I trinzin(at)health.gov.bt
Karma Yangki Health Asst. II kyangki(at)health.gov.bt
Namgay Wangdi Health Asst. II
Passang Dorji Health Asst. II pdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Sangay Lhaden Health Asst. II slhaden(at)health.gov.bt
Sangye Wangdi Health Asst. II swangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Wangmo Health Asst. II twangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Wangdi Asst. Nurse III
Sherub Dorji Asst. Laboratory Technician I
Sonam Choki Asst. Laboratory Technician I
Tandin Wangmo Asst. Laboratory Technician I
Tshering Dolkar Asst. Laboratory Technician I
Choni Zangmo Asst. Laboratory Technician I
Januka Kami Asst. Laboratory Technician I
Kinley Zam Asst. Laboratory Technician I
Norbu Deki Asst. Laboratory Technician I
Leki Choden Sr. Telephone Operator I