Monday, October 26, 2020
Office of the Director
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Dr. Pandup Tshering Director General 209 ptshering(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen L. Wangchuk Personal Asst. II 208 ulwangchuk(at)health.gov.bt
Samten Lhamo Messenger to DG 208
Rinzin Dorji Driver
Tenzin Penjor Driver
Emergency Medical Services
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Kinley Dorji Chief Program Officer dorjik(at)health.gov.bt
Jamtsho Program Analyst 201 jamtsho(at)health.gov.bt
Khina Maya Mohora Dy. Chief Program Officer 211 kmohora(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Tshering Program Officer 203 utshering(at)health.gov.bt
Jamyang Choden Program Officer 210 jchoden(at)health.gov.bt
Choney Dema Asst. Program Officer choneyd(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Dorji Asst. Program Officer 210 sdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Dorji Driver
Health Help Centre
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Dr. Karma Sangay Medical Officer dsangay(at)health.gov.bt
Yangdon Program Officer yangdon(at)health.gov.bt
Lachi Maya Chamlagai Health Asst. I lchamlagai(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Nima Health Asst. I tnima(at)health.gov.bt
Jangchuk Lhaden Health Asst. I jlhaden(at)health.gov.bt
Passang Dorji Health Asst. II pdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Tshering Health Asst. II utshering(at)health.gov.bt
Karma Dorji Asst. Nurse II kdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Sangay Lhaden Health Asst. II slhaden(at)health.gov.bt
Karma Yangki Health Asst. II kyangki(at)health.gov.bt
Yonten Choki Norbu Health Asst. II ynorbu(at)health.gov.bt
Tshewang Rinzin Asst. Nurse II trinzin(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Wangmo Health Asst. III twangmo(at)health.gov.bt
sonam Wangdi Asst. Nurse III
Sangye Wangdi Sr. Basic Health Worker IV swangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Dema Sr. Staff Nurse II udema(at)health.gov.bt
Devi Charan Subedi Staff Nurse I dsubedi(at)health.gov.bt
Sushila Pradhan Sr. Health Asst. II spradhan(at)health.gov.bt
Anju Rai Staff Nurse I arai(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Pelmo Sr. Health Asst. III upelmo(at)health.gov.bt
Eka Devi Chhetri Sr. Health Asst. III echhetri(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Wangdi Staff Nurse III uwangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Jigme Wangchuk Staff Nurse II jwangchuk(at)health.gov.bt
Peljor Tshering Sr. Health Asst. III ptshering(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Dendup Sr. Health Asst. III tdendup(at)health.gov.bt
Dorji Lhamo Sr. Health Asst. III dlhamo(at)health.gov.bt
Leki Choden Receptionist
Bikash Gurung ICT Technical Associate II bgurung(at)health.gov.bt
Chhado Driver
Essential Medicines & Technology
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Dechen ChoiphelChief Program Officer212dchoiphel(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen ZangmoDy. Chief Program Officer206uzangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen TashiDy. Chief Pharmacist207utashi(at)health.gov.bt
Deepika AdhikariSr. Laboratory Officer207dadhikari(at)health.gov.bt
PempaLaboratory Officer206pemba(at)health.gov.bt
Health Care & Diagnostic Division
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Tandin DorjiChief Program Officer205tandindorji(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam WangdaSr. Laboratory Officer204swangda(at)health.gov.bt
Pem ZamProgram Analyst204pzam(at)health.gov.bt
Som Bdr DarjeeProgram Analyst202sdarjee(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam PeldonSr. Program Officer203speldon(at)health.gov.bt
Tashi DubaProgram Officer207tduba(at)health.gov.bt
Karma JurminProgram Officer204kjurmin(at)health.gov.bt
Pema YangzomProgram Officer204pyangzom(at)health.gov.bt
Karma TenzinProgram Officer204ktenzin(at)health.gov.bt