Saturday, August 8, 2020
Office of the Director, Department of Public Health
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Dr. Karma Lhazeen Director klhazeen@health.gov.bt
Tashi Choden Personal Asst. II tchoden@health.gov.bt
Phub Zangmo Admin. Asst. II phubz@health.gov.bt
Tshering Yangden Messenger
Nima Driver

Non Communicable Disease Division
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Wangdi Gyeltshen Chief Program Officer wgyeltshen@health.gov.bt
Yeshi Wangdi Program Analyst ywangdi@health.gov.bt
Pema Lethro Sr. Program Officer plethro@health.gov.bt
Chimmi Dem Sr. Program Officer cdem@health.gov.bt
Loday Zangpo Sr. Program Officer lzangpo@health.gov.bt
Mindu Dorji Program Analyst mdorji@health.gov.bt
Tashi Tshomo Program Officertashitshomo@health.gov.bt
Dil Kumar Subba Program Officerdksubba@health.gov.bt
Karma Tenzin Program Officerktenzin@health.gov.bt
Kinley Wangmo Asst. Program Officerkinleywangmo@health.gov.bt
Tshewang Lhadon Asst. Program Officertshewangl@health.gov.bt
Pemba Yangchen Dy. Chief Nutritionist pyangchen@health.gov.bt
Laigden Dzed Dy. Chief Dietician ldzed@health.gov.bt

Communicable Disease Division
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Rixin Jamtsho Chief Program Officer rjamtsho@health.gov.bt
KinleyDeputy Chief Program Officer kinphel.2008@gmail.com
Tshedar Sr. Program Officer tshedar@health.gov.bt
Ugyen Dendup Sr. Program Officer udendup@health.gov.bt
Rada DukpaSr. Program Officer rdukpa@health.gov.bt
Sangay PhuntshoSr. Program Officer sangayphuntsho@health.gov.bt
Dolley TsheringSr. Program Officer dolleytshering2015@gmail.com
Rinzin Kinga Jamtsho Program Officer rkjamtsho@health.gov.bt
Phurpa Tenzin Program Officer ptenzin@health.gov.bt
Lekey Khandu Communication Officer lkhandu@health.gov.bt
Tshewang Dorji Tamang Program Analyst ttamang@health.gov.bt
Chakchu Tshering Program Analyst ctshering@health.gov.bt
Yeshey Pelden Asst. Program Officerypelden@health.gov.bt
Choki Dolkar Asst. Program Officer
Yangchen Dolkar Asst. Program Officer
Tshewang Dorji Asst. Program Officertshewangdorji84@gmail.com
Tandin Dorji Driver
Tempa Rinzin Driver I

Health Promotion Division
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Tashi Yangchen Chief Program Officer tashiy@health.gov.bt
Thinley Zangmo Deputy Chief Program Officer tzangmo@health.gov.bt
Tshering Gyeltshen Sr. Communication Officer tgyeltshen@health.gov.bt
Sonam Wangchuk Sr. Program Officer sonamw@health.gov.bt
Nima Sr. Communication Technician V nima@health.gov.bt
Norbu Zangmo Sr. Technician III norzang1788@gmail.com
Tshewang Dorji Communication Analyst tshewangcom@health.gov.bt
Tashi Tshering Information & Media Officer tshering@health.gov.bt
Dorji Phub Program Analyst dphub@health.gov.bt
Ugyen Norbu Asst. Information & Media Officer ugyenn@health.gov.bt

Public Health Engineering Division
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Rinchen Wangdi Chief Engineer rwangdi@health.gov.bt
Karma Wangdi Dy. Chief Program Officer kwangdi@health.gov.bt
Chador Wangdi Sr. Program Officer chador@health.gov.bt
Chundu Gyem Tamang Engineer cgtamang@health.gov.bt
Nar Bir Tamang Yonzan Principal Engineer nbyonzan@health.gov.bt
Jamba Dorji Asst. Engineer I
Sonam Pelzom Asst. Engineer I spelzom@health.gov.bt
Yeshay Lhaden Asst. Engineer I ylhaden@health.gov.bt
Karma Choden Asst. Architect III uchoden_dorji@hotmail.com
Kunzang Deki Asst. Architect III kdeki@health.gov.bt
Phub Thinley Driver

Public Health Laboratory
Name Designation Phone Number Mail Add.
Dr. Sonam Wangchuk Program Director (Specialist) swangchuk@health.gov.bt
Binay Thapa Chief Laboratory Officer bthapa@health.gov.bt
Chimmi Dorji Chief Laboratory Officer cdorji@health.gov.bt
Amin Ngawang Tashi Dy. Chief Pharmacist antashi@health.gov.bt
Sonam Pelden Dy. Chief Laboratory Officer spelden@health.gov.bt
Karchung Tshering Dy. Chief Laboratory Officer ktshering@health.gov.bt
Tshering DorjiDy. Chief Laboratory Officer tsheringdorji@health.gov.bt
Sangay Zangmo Dy. Chief Laboratory Officer szangmo@health.gov.bt
Kunzang Dorji
Sr. Laboratory Officer kunzangdorji@health.gov.bt
Lila Maya Adhikari Sr. Laboratory Officer lmadhikari@health.gov.bt
Sonam Gyeltshen
Sr. Laboratory Officer sonamgyeltshen@health.gov.bt
Tshering Dorji
Sr. Laboratory Officer tsheringd@health.gov.bt
Kelzang Wangdi Sr. Laboratory Officer Kelzangwangdi@health.gov.bt
Dorji Wangchuk Sr. Laboratory Officerdorjiwangchuk@health.gov.bt
Kinley Gyem
Sr. Laboratory Officerkinley09@gmail.com
Tsheten Sr. Laboratory Officer tsheten@health.gov.bt
Vishal Chhetri Sr. Laboratory Officer vchhetri@health.gov.bt
Adeep Monger Sr. Laboratory Officer adeepmonger11@gmail.com
Pema Chophel Sr. Laboratory Officerpchophel@health.gov.bt
Kinley Penjor Sr. Laboratory Officer kpenjor@health.gov.bt
Sonam Gyeltshen Sr. Laboratory Officerrimtsho1980@gmail.com
Rinzin Wangchuk Sr. Laboratory Officer rchukura@yahoo.com
Tenzin Dorji Sr. Laboratory Officer tenzind@health.gov.bt
Pavitra Bhujel Sr. Laboratory Officerpbhujel@health.gov.bt
Rinchen Wangdi Sr. Laboratory Officer rinwangdi@gmail.com
Dorji Tshering Sr. Laboratory Officerdtshering@health.gov.bt
Ugyen Dorji Sr. Laboratory Officer udorji@health.gov.bt
Pema Yuden Sr. Laboratory Officerdenpem65@hotmail.com
Wangchuk Dukpa Sr. Laboratory Officer sonampaydon@gmail.com
Pema Gyeltshen Sr. Laboratory Officer gyeltshen1760@yahoo.com
Phub Zam Laboratory Officer gyeltshen1760@yahoo.com
Kesang Wangchuk Laboratory Officer kesangwangchuk87@yahoo.com
Tshering Dorji
Laboratory Officer darsel.701@gmail.com
Nima Dorji Laboratory Officer nimadorji97@gmail.com
Lotay Tenzin Laboratory Asst. II rinzinw@health.gov.bt
Rinzin Wangdi Laboratory Asst. I rinzinw@health.gov.bt
Jigme Lhendup Asst. Laboratory Technician II jigsel01@gmail.com
Pema Lhaden Asst. Laboratory Technician I pelmoladen@gmail.com
Sherab ZangmoAsst. Laboratory Technician I shezeexangmo69@gmail.com
Phuntsho Namgay Asst. Laboratory Technician I p.tshonamgay806@gmail.com
Sangay Dorji Asst. Laboratory Technician I sangaydorjee196@yahoo.com
Sonam Wangchuk Specialist III swangchuk@health.gov.bt
Jit Bahadur Darnal Clinical Officer jbdarnal@health.gov.bt
Kelzang Wangdi Technician I kelwangdi2013@gmail.com
Sonam Choden Pharmacist schoden@health.gov.bt
Tshewang Dema Sr. Receptionist
Tempa Gyeltshen Driver I